Drop restorecon call from DownloadProvider.
authorStephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:47:37 +0000 (13:47 -0400)
committerStephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:54:34 +0000 (13:54 -0400)
commit470a6a6806ebacee69f8e820cdb2ee307d58f11a
treebcda94b555c13f904831c150fa2ed88cf3051b0f
parentc5d43a1fc595ce650a9a20d2811ad47429ebd7da
Drop restorecon call from DownloadProvider.

It is not necessary/useful to place this directory into a separate
type from other app data files, so remove this restorecon.

Change-Id: Iabd643a515c134ab2a62e82866a3f72530f795ba
Signed-off-by: Stephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov>
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadProvider.java