Replace shared storage with USB storage.
authorEric Fischer <enf@google.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 01:13:47 +0000 (18:13 -0700)
committerEric Fischer <enf@google.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 18:35:54 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
commit404d31e3e2ca00e9c45b94ca0de9c36a87e999ab
tree7e4332e8341a74e67fadb3cc1f73d396e49365da
parent3c3ed3c1488c2ebfd2b66a3cdf09b3e312883159
Replace shared storage with USB storage.

Change-Id: If3fb1c213f9f9c6f21bd1f13f633393a32d2509a
res/values/strings.xml