Import translations. DO NOT MERGE
authorBaligh Uddin <baligh@google.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 08:30:59 +0000 (01:30 -0700)
committerThe Android Automerger <android-build@google.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 23:12:01 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
commit3c56a64a6433bbcae8f837ea1a965c4031f05c80
tree27abd18f7226701dd27baa4e1dcca84b6e3be3a9
parente281ec42d750515458d12cc9a625b2bbfbc279d8
Import translations. DO NOT MERGE

Change-Id: I107503db5dd53420ad908e8bd6e489ebf5971e71
Auto-generated-cl: translation import
res/values-az-rAZ/strings.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
res/values-mn-rMN/strings.xml [new file with mode: 0644]