bug:3083060 UI tweaks to DownloadManager screens
authorVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 22:23:12 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
committerVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 00:35:44 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
commit3c3ed3c1488c2ebfd2b66a3cdf09b3e312883159
treea0f2ee99134ae84ce4420734cf21062edba64bd2
parent4c1acb60162e2a2e8c80a996676a4d543a2eb3a7
bug:3083060 UI tweaks to DownloadManager screens

Change-Id: I3c7ee819077d344072deee4cfd61f883c64da758
res/values/strings.xml
ui/res/drawable-hdpi/ic_download_misc_file_type.png [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/res/drawable-mdpi/ic_download_misc_file_type.png [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/res/layout/download_list.xml
ui/res/layout/download_list_item.xml
ui/res/layout/list_group_header.xml
ui/res/values/strings.xml
ui/src/com/android/providers/downloads/ui/DownloadAdapter.java
ui/src/com/android/providers/downloads/ui/DownloadList.java