Migrate the DownloadProvider's trampoline to use SAF Uris.
authorTomasz Mikolajewski <mtomasz@google.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 02:55:47 +0000 (11:55 +0900)
committerTomasz Mikolajewski <mtomasz@google.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 03:26:07 +0000 (12:26 +0900)
commit3b4301a153221814ded7e76208e7b93b8f19e9b2
tree1f2fb7728dcb4013e51b6907ac46ca198690afc0
parent139179396f7c9bc94c67d45cd93c82bc56b6cae2
Migrate the DownloadProvider's trampoline to use SAF Uris.

Change-Id: I551f830637e023f810a08ba549ecbb7f717b4e9c
src/com/android/providers/downloads/OpenHelper.java