DownloadProvider needs to be a privileged APK
authorChristopher Tate <ctate@google.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 21:12:17 +0000 (14:12 -0700)
committerChristopher Tate <ctate@google.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:43:24 +0000 (11:43 -0700)
commit38a69a6c099207f2a16dfa91209ea67302632635
tree481bfa195ef8d6bf170e2bf5e8b6d49539d85051
parent724817b1884584aaba4c99a6a1d4cf8cb8d2f7a3
DownloadProvider needs to be a privileged APK

Bug 8765951

Change-Id: Id2ec25b90e5d08595af282969395450ca5496742
Android.mk