Import revised translations. DO NOT MERGE
authorEric Fischer <enf@google.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 01:26:06 +0000 (17:26 -0800)
committerandroid-merger <android-build@android.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 16:01:37 +0000 (08:01 -0800)
commit30cbbe400ef82f037670c2d3f010bafd3659b854
tree4f44d575702e038118d5ec700827ec05027e956f
parent9242967dc8381a514c6f5bf5f6aafc238e74cf76
Import revised translations.  DO NOT MERGE

Change-Id: Idafb34373db2691d1a21fead3d0decbb7e10f735
ui/res/values-cs/strings.xml