Retries shouldn't backoff when network changes.
authorJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:48:08 +0000 (12:48 -0800)
committerJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:49:29 +0000 (12:49 -0800)
commit2eb144d8effed2dbb067957c5b25e735233bca89
treeb27cd7c1b8dd30314cc2a7bcf733bb4e510fb4a0
parent292f9bffb4d4055db57b6e6419591f14e00bfc74
Retries shouldn't backoff when network changes.

When a download fails due to a network change, treat it as waiting
for network, instead of subjecting it to full retry backoff.

Change-Id: Ifdae62fd7c2baad7422f68e09da94740b5f513d0
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadInfo.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadThread.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/Helpers.java