Request access to the filename column.
authorJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 16:59:39 +0000 (09:59 -0700)
committerThe Android Automerger <android-build@google.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 19:36:13 +0000 (11:36 -0800)
commit28613321367b0c6acf092d315fa9f9f16675b850
treefa8dd8dc05e75c9a90eb2d53789a41ff6abaca68
parent4f69f18892f2b246d74b985d68e9236e7530d9ab
Request access to the filename column.

Otherwise it would throw at us because it's deprecated for
third-party apps.

Bug: 26438975
Change-Id: Ifd8f0b61ce475a009ef68ef4cb29f5f3780ced70
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadStorageProvider.java