DO NOT MERGE Fix bug 3409046 - Accelerate DownloadList
authorAdam Powell <adamp@google.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:03:31 +0000 (14:03 -0800)
committerAdam Powell <adamp@google.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:18:08 +0000 (14:18 -0800)
commit24aaafe358706db6a83c9b9e6f0d98314ffbac30
tree75b0342f3d80f337190e4c5cb5e139edffb064cb
parent980f33fbba4e4e8102fb21682d8c64d10e19c2ea
DO NOT MERGE Fix bug 3409046 - Accelerate DownloadList

Change-Id: Iba6a0ee49ac3854bf9a4a369863bb9c81c13496e
ui/AndroidManifest.xml