log when DownloadManager deletes files
authorDoug Zongker <dougz@android.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 16:45:12 +0000 (09:45 -0700)
committerDoug Zongker <dougz@android.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 19:29:15 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
commit2265a12d45bdb16f6d9905681e8ccb63bee63446
tree584270e6075a152f511ee3e26fe35f87a65c6463
parentc5c30ba14d411b3e23c983912e7fea4f449c9f54
log when DownloadManager deletes files

Change-Id: I39bcb3c7c4625659b0e8b0f3e2971beabb017b48
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadService.java