Dump recent downloads from provider.
authorJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 19:26:46 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
committerJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 00:42:10 +0000 (16:42 -0800)
commit1d0a0aa2cc5bfed8107aa70f7e890fde9a7ea2b4
tree0e8d6311289e1d7d0a6386d1bb2f0ad39ad4d765
parent58eee87b70862a7ced85eabc3c225fad24664065
Dump recent downloads from provider.

The lifetime of DownloadService can be limited, and it's often
missing from bugreports.  The provider has a much longer lifetime,
so have it dump raw data about recent downloads.

Bug: 7350685
Change-Id: I55c9d602d77014ea27820936f1cf5c8ad24f286a
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadProvider.java