Creates parent directories before creates file
authorRoger Chen <cxr514033970@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 06:37:26 +0000 (14:37 +0800)
committerRoger Chen <cxr514033970@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 05:28:16 +0000 (13:28 +0800)
commit12f656962b644268a02cecd370b1ea35fa22cf4e
treef3131043f03af7ca6f1e54950f6f9f4e234ebc52
parent1e950b1a9345889a1197aeb4cb19e45f8b19a136
Creates parent directories before creates file

Change-Id: I124f7ce2b731b100e9572d7c5d95206e243ee316
Signed-off-by: Roger Chen <cxr514033970@gmail.com>
src/com/android/providers/downloads/Helpers.java