Better handling of retryable errors.
authorJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 01:26:51 +0000 (17:26 -0800)
committerJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 02:36:35 +0000 (18:36 -0800)
commit12f5dc46aaa8e28cabfbe25d55f0af68f24ab306
tree31f741472e00f7c3c6ee1edf09590f92aa6b6778
parent97862429de71477b5c4488faa911a2256b90089b
Better handling of retryable errors.

Now the final errors are always thrown, and the outer code decides
how to handle them as retries.  Also clean up method signatures.

Bug: 8022478
Change-Id: I4e7e43be793294ab837370df521e7c381e0bb6c3
src/com/android/providers/downloads/Constants.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadInfo.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadProvider.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadThread.java
tests/src/com/android/providers/downloads/PublicApiFunctionalTest.java