Eliminate single-process mode.
authorJeff Brown <jeffbrown@google.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 01:53:38 +0000 (18:53 -0700)
committerJeff Brown <jeffbrown@google.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 03:02:32 +0000 (20:02 -0700)
commit12c7bd488afe3a611d665e364e361f04f4a8c8d8
tree7488fb9de3bf13c9c8bbb0eef7f66f7bde1eb3e2
parent1146930f74692ce8b9b0662548809aef226ea867
Eliminate single-process mode.
Bug: 5010576

Change-Id: I2f9bcad41cf50ed0b17dd487d0389f7b38500fd7
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadProvider.java