Download provider change for DRM Forward Lock plugin:
authorGloria Wang <gwang@google.com>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 19:58:51 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
committerGloria Wang <gwang@google.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 22:16:47 +0000 (15:16 -0700)
commit0a17c2a28738d6ecb274def0e8e54f556d89f5f3
tree7a253972d336b5ce0832344deae9cf06cfbb309d
parent21775dca6a8d39c2d46532a43d01fcfce795a2f2
Download provider change for DRM Forward Lock plugin:
to convert .dm files to .fl files during downloading
For bug 3188041

Change-Id: I882b851664432fba3e57dc25a6be827b48006e69
src/com/android/providers/downloads/Constants.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadDrmHelper.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadInfo.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadReceiver.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadThread.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DrmConvertSession.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/com/android/providers/downloads/Helpers.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/StorageManager.java