Scan completed downloads when requested.
authorJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 20:51:23 +0000 (14:51 -0600)
committerJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 20:53:21 +0000 (14:53 -0600)
commit053674aa4d0ecd7e37dadb8ee37a9cafbdf2f16c
tree6969eebd6afe4abd20cdee1c9cbf481d0b537678
parent8286e24870e89f1100a219200990bd12877b2a1b
Scan completed downloads when requested.

The recent JobScheduler rewrite means we no longer spin up a service
when insterting an already-completed download.  However, the calling
app may have requested the download to be scanned, so kick off a
scan request for them.

Bug: 28659693
Change-Id: I497e10995ba04f1522fe8d7e547ebea6e305f6e9
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadProvider.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadScanner.java