remove usage of hidden public constants.
authorVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 20:38:10 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
committerVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 20:42:12 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
commit04f09085f85d094207d22ae8969102bd48178180
tree356dda60d18d48385afafd44f889e6feb6a1ec16
parentc2c87a02f42b8a9b4f419df72617c0c1ab6d5756
remove usage of hidden public constants.

Change-Id: I2edf1bef5e741de8193cb293807e3ace42003b0c
src/com/android/providers/downloads/Constants.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadNotification.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadProvider.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadReceiver.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadService.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadThread.java
tests/public_api_access/src/com/android/providers/downloads/public_api_access_tests/PublicApiAccessTest.java
tests/src/com/android/providers/downloads/AbstractDownloadManagerFunctionalTest.java
tests/src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadManagerFunctionalTest.java