fix permissions when accessing downloads thru various Uri's
authorVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 22:35:31 +0000 (14:35 -0800)
committerVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 22:44:55 +0000 (14:44 -0800)
commit0472687518601295ffb157831be12905286f1372
tree4f1122599c20aa83ae1c626972655d72b474260b
parent01d0182d86db003b2da5b831cb26820093888d9a
fix permissions when accessing downloads thru various Uri's

fixes this bug bug:3169457 also

Change-Id: I0f60333361c5c399c64faa2d497038530064bef0
AndroidManifest.xml