Connection: close is enough to know length.
authorJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:06:14 +0000 (10:06 -0800)
committerJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:11:31 +0000 (10:11 -0800)
commit0032d17c1ddbabfea528eb55ca5d03281871f848
treec5b8bb2dbfcfc0a7673b235890b8685f11b4255f
parent83cf6d5b7504abda93420d04efa4f96d5f86a1df
Connection: close is enough to know length.

Now that we're defeating connection reuse, we have one additional
type of response where the length is known.

Bug: 18306491
Change-Id: I19657c565238f07fd89a55a5dbf1e85748f6e7c3
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadThread.java