Import revised translations
authorKenny Root <kroot@google.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 16:47:03 +0000 (09:47 -0700)
committerKenny Root <kroot@google.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 17:40:44 +0000 (10:40 -0700)
commit887a95e29a8776a07b411c472a11e82ad84464a8
tree6d448a374c395d81b9e364eeb9af7c15f98a8e8d
parenta53c21edb5dc57d97dcddd03fbfa2022abf43787
Import revised translations

Change-Id: I03a58b6efd2e1a12054bc7dbb320368be6cfdd17
40 files changed:
res/values-cs/strings.xml
res/values-da/strings.xml
res/values-de/strings.xml
res/values-el/strings.xml
res/values-es-rUS/strings.xml
res/values-es/strings.xml
res/values-fr/strings.xml
res/values-it/strings.xml
res/values-ja/strings.xml
res/values-ko/strings.xml
res/values-nb/strings.xml
res/values-nl/strings.xml
res/values-pl/strings.xml
res/values-pt-rPT/strings.xml
res/values-pt/strings.xml
res/values-ru/strings.xml
res/values-sv/strings.xml
res/values-tr/strings.xml
res/values-zh-rCN/strings.xml
res/values-zh-rTW/strings.xml
ui/res/values-cs/strings.xml
ui/res/values-da/strings.xml
ui/res/values-de/strings.xml
ui/res/values-el/strings.xml
ui/res/values-es-rUS/strings.xml
ui/res/values-es/strings.xml
ui/res/values-fr/strings.xml
ui/res/values-it/strings.xml
ui/res/values-ja/strings.xml
ui/res/values-ko/strings.xml
ui/res/values-nb/strings.xml
ui/res/values-nl/strings.xml
ui/res/values-pl/strings.xml
ui/res/values-pt-rPT/strings.xml
ui/res/values-pt/strings.xml
ui/res/values-ru/strings.xml
ui/res/values-sv/strings.xml
ui/res/values-tr/strings.xml
ui/res/values-zh-rCN/strings.xml
ui/res/values-zh-rTW/strings.xml