Change AnimatedImageViews to ImageViews.
authorSteve Howard <showard@google.com>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 23:31:16 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
committerSteve Howard <showard@google.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 02:37:59 +0000 (19:37 -0700)
commit73134381d2f28a160203e6302106d56a02426519
treed589206e1cc22aea8a90a50a8ca5d127a59b495f
parent23357198c440e6872d3aef3e608295db7f8273bc
Change AnimatedImageViews to ImageViews.

The AnimatedImageView class was private and should not have been used.
When it was removed, the decision was made to change these to
unanimated images.  The first frame will show, which should be good
enough, and it'll safe a bit of CPU.
res/layout/status_bar_ongoing_event_progress_bar.xml