Kill MyTagActivity and merge it into EditTagActivity.
authorBen Komalo <benkomalo@google.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 22:58:35 +0000 (15:58 -0700)
committerBen Komalo <benkomalo@google.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 20:32:28 +0000 (13:32 -0700)
commitf8b4d49045f6e4693ff992def65b1fb146534ca1
tree8647efb1bb5db05b0910175e3b0f6b0743aa11c4
parentc2bab52a78004bc5f4e952f4c6a2d35bd59242ba
Kill MyTagActivity and merge it into EditTagActivity.
(making way for a new MyTagActivity that is the list and
 manager for MyTag)

Change-Id: I86a6580b7210549eb6fc60c00daf0aa6ea6e6bdc
AndroidManifest.xml
res/layout/edit_tag_activity.xml [moved from res/layout/my_tag_activity.xml with 100% similarity]
src/com/android/apps/tag/EditTagActivity.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/MyTagActivity.java [deleted file]
src/com/android/apps/tag/TagBrowserActivity.java