A skeletal, non-functional UI for the "My Tag" editor.
authorBen Komalo <benkomalo@google.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 05:15:27 +0000 (22:15 -0700)
committerBen Komalo <benkomalo@google.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:41:27 +0000 (09:41 -0700)
commitd47bc640ede733817e651e393a4bf3a7b5fb48da
treea96da1d9fbbae6b266c2568301bedc25074c758a
parent87a438861ee82521d0de0a6aef3447c6e2b278d2
A skeletal, non-functional UI for the "My Tag" editor.
Does not persist any actual data to the local NdefMessage, nor
read it yet.

Change-Id: Ie4c5d0900a0c2ba24c34a5ef19c2ae7b668bb176
AndroidManifest.xml
res/drawable-hdpi/ic_tab_my_tag.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/ic_tab_my_tag.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/layout/my_tag_activity.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
res/values/strings.xml
src/com/android/apps/tag/MyTagActivity.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/com/android/apps/tag/TagBrowserActivity.java