Set the version number to 1.0
authorJeff Hamilton <jham@android.com>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 18:22:25 +0000 (13:22 -0500)
committerJeff Hamilton <jham@android.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 07:20:06 +0000 (02:20 -0500)
commitcf63c60d68a17202e7f3aac5fbae400d93cdf8c4
treec9456d8d22abe46e7f1a4b0420fc0d935a47caa8
parent499788880c5a6818febf2e42c25d4af9e89f8c2d
Set the version number to 1.0

Change-Id: I4744e40b1eb2bf7f8fcb25531712b3b53e1c1337
AndroidManifest.xml