Large simplification to My tags functionality.
authorBen Komalo <benkomalo@google.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 02:14:21 +0000 (18:14 -0800)
committerBen Komalo <benkomalo@google.com>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 00:29:34 +0000 (16:29 -0800)
commitcb41da2817175996179cc34e50e5e284d043d3cc
tree61d7c74ed67649707a88b9671e890bde425839e0
parent17b15946791544436f24027c906e5a22c3bf72dd
Large simplification to My tags functionality.

- removed image record editing
- removed mandatory text in all My tags
- made the My tags fixed number of records
  the ability to add/remove records
- also fixes unparcelling bugs

Change-Id: Iab6da6eb309ee8ba43cabaa45be1c9442c229a47
14 files changed:
AndroidManifest.xml
res/layout/edit_tag_activity.xml
res/layout/tag_edit_image.xml
res/layout/tag_edit_url.xml
res/layout/tag_edit_vcard.xml
res/values/strings.xml
src/com/android/apps/tag/EditTagActivity.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/MyTagList.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/TagContentSelector.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/provider/TagDBHelper.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/record/ImageRecord.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/record/RecordEditInfo.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/record/UriRecord.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/record/VCardRecord.java