Update to the new APIs.
authorJeff Hamilton <jham@android.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 22:44:37 +0000 (17:44 -0500)
committerNick Pelly <npelly@google.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 23:49:09 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
commita29dc1ba19e86ae23f8789bbb8fce6b57130c561
tree20b98dfe67aecaed4f0efc4b239d47b9f76e27c2
parent834676c7e7716942245037f88fe444adc934b23d
Update to the new APIs.

Change-Id: I8aed612159d369dd9360ba3bc4aa7ee9c008c718
Android.mk
AndroidManifest.xml
canon/src/com/android/apps/tagcanon/TagCanon.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/TagService.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/TagViewer.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/provider/TagProvider.java