DO NOT MERGE revert to simple My Tag UI.
authorJeff Hamilton <jham@android.com>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 15:38:38 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
committerJeff Hamilton <jham@android.com>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 15:41:57 +0000 (10:41 -0500)
commit8e2c2b329fe523d782df6cd313b78c9d11f90cc3
treecc98d779241c77fcdb9aa1841bcc4fef20d95d42
parentf38cc72626f196d664607011b3a66a6e07379929
DO NOT MERGE revert to simple My Tag UI.

Revert "Merge "My tag list restructuring." into gingerbread"

This reverts commit a69d82371c36b62fefe5f837fa78e58dd5b21e63, reversing
changes made to 0c4c3a3e9db3cea445937fbe739df2334a143240.

Revert "Merge "Kill MyTagActivity and merge it into EditTagActivity. (making way for a new MyTagActivity that is the list and  manager for MyTag)" into gingerbread"

This reverts commit 0c4c3a3e9db3cea445937fbe739df2334a143240, reversing
changes made to 07b51eedea198c6aca4f378120d5edfdfb2e4cf5.
13 files changed:
AndroidManifest.xml
res/layout/edit_tag_activity.xml [deleted file]
res/layout/my_tag_activity.xml
res/layout/tag_divider.xml
res/values/strings.xml
src/com/android/apps/tag/EditTagActivity.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/MyTagActivity.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/com/android/apps/tag/MyTagList.java [deleted file]
src/com/android/apps/tag/TagBrowserActivity.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/TagList.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/TagService.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/provider/TagContract.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/provider/TagDBHelper.java