Add menu that only contains a help item.
authorBen Komalo <benkomalo@google.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 21:58:13 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
committerBen Komalo <benkomalo@google.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 22:22:46 +0000 (15:22 -0700)
commit834676c7e7716942245037f88fe444adc934b23d
tree8d891770db48196904df3a92d6bbfba5dc07b6f8
parenta6855221fb6e5c6c19d31283a18ced44cccdf442
Add menu that only contains a help item.

Bug: 3143635
Change-Id: I1037f924c10039e286ab4e20d137d711ed4609f6
res/menu/menu.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/com/android/apps/tag/HelpUtils.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/com/android/apps/tag/MyTagActivity.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/TagBrowserActivity.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/TagList.java