First pass at advanced NFC tag dispatching APIs and other cleanup.
authorJeff Hamilton <jham@android.com>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 23:34:31 +0000 (17:34 -0600)
committerJeff Hamilton <jham@android.com>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 04:47:09 +0000 (22:47 -0600)
commit80e02347d3417389fc8b18d06b7172023f0d203e
tree5bc57acc863529bbba1871ded66da6f569473926
parente095ece7b6c691b1c49d23cb42dc87f9957e665d
First pass at advanced NFC tag dispatching APIs and other cleanup.

Change-Id: I288a13cea9967c2f852200e8bd1a802b7d96655d
AndroidManifest.xml
src/com/android/apps/tag/TagViewer.java