Allow creation of new contacts when picking.
authorBen Komalo <benkomalo@google.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 19:15:49 +0000 (11:15 -0800)
committerBen Komalo <benkomalo@google.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 19:16:02 +0000 (11:16 -0800)
commit74c0ecd074be40f95485f65f588d23dda09b7b90
tree7c46bcf8ef2ee27a75b4cecd3958191849f2d6cb
parentaf4f4cb8d5d3592a74fc0676e38770193e48ae0b
Allow creation of new contacts when picking.

Bug: 3377048
Change-Id: I9f819bc6c3fa4111d0f5a510d8e2693f71c85e33
src/com/android/apps/tag/record/VCardRecord.java