support more SmartPoster fields.
authorNick Kralevich <nnk@google.com>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 16:57:54 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
committerNick Kralevich <nnk@google.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:29:16 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
commit5e3610757da1efad5b85ed7042713427010eafc1
tree0b2aed2aed926790f3599a7f667cdfdacd3672e9
parent93345014011c458ce62b370ca6d97c11f3d2f928
support more SmartPoster fields.

Change-Id: I308eb23d8a3df8d5fcecc69b155699ddcfe70203
src/com/android/apps/tag/message/NdefMessageParser.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/record/SmartPoster.java