Initial, but not very nice, sharing of text via My Tag.
authorBen Komalo <benkomalo@google.com>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 21:46:25 +0000 (14:46 -0700)
committerBen Komalo <benkomalo@google.com>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 21:49:23 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
commit499788880c5a6818febf2e42c25d4af9e89f8c2d
treeabac1ef007b4669cf6b7893fe3af266bfaee5c64
parent40d9a0cd0a37d184ee737b2d7138a39e4292ce3e
Initial, but not very nice, sharing of text via My Tag.
TODOs
- prompt user for wiping existing tags
- launch MyTag within the TagBrowser
- add support for images / parsing URL's / contacts

Change-Id: I9f4d9b2ee5a3a7345ea269acfd8f9bb5c3511542
AndroidManifest.xml
src/com/android/apps/tag/MyTagActivity.java