Update Tag.apk for final GB MR changes.
authorNick Pelly <npelly@google.com>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 16:26:41 +0000 (08:26 -0800)
committerNick Pelly <npelly@google.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 00:11:51 +0000 (16:11 -0800)
commit42d7414fd42591c16a12525c08993c263ca13784
tree4f2a0df3f6885dca96fef0eae5ae657c7a8c1f9b
parent8216ac44978e10d00c895b92e948f738131c7948
Update Tag.apk for final GB MR changes.

Change-Id: I598ba6429113242882b4ad532a527734b873461d
src/com/android/apps/tag/TagViewer.java