Add support for VCard parsing. Allows VCard records to actually
authorBen Komalo <benkomalo@google.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 21:08:05 +0000 (14:08 -0700)
committerBen Komalo <benkomalo@google.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 00:47:12 +0000 (17:47 -0700)
commit41287c837506ad8a088676e0fd3bc3aafa18c3f2
treeecac489c7d7c636caeab6f2f97955b57c2310388
parent2ebbda0cb1cbd80535f9266900e34f0abe141c4b
Add support for VCard parsing. Allows VCard records to actually
be restored from My Tag when you re-open the app.

Change-Id: I59dbff0c82817d0bf594db4bc7fd76e5bebbc703
src/com/android/apps/tag/record/VCardRecord.java