Grab a wake lock when you scan a tag.
authorJeff Hamilton <jham@android.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 21:21:55 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
committerJason parks <jparks@google.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:06:26 +0000 (09:06 -0500)
commit383e6d1118bc04b2ccedd3276f04e09ef1c8d3ff
tree6055f87cb0eee02755b5492a53d4cddf0dc2e330
parent3ed6860e0816fc00b37a6845d3c8afbfd79ac40b
Grab a wake lock when you scan a tag.

This prevents the screen from immediately going
to sleep when the TagViewer is hiding the lock
screen.

The wake lock is acquired with a timeout to ensure
it doesn't keep the device awake forever.

Bug: 3146598
Change-Id: Ib97b42cba3ad7ded1cb165769a35c36d922e4cd0
AndroidManifest.xml
src/com/android/apps/tag/TagViewer.java