Add context menu (long press) on items
authorBen Komalo <benkomalo@google.com>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 19:32:00 +0000 (14:32 -0500)
committerBen Komalo <benkomalo@google.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 19:23:07 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
commit2dc242e23431dce7696555af3a7b2ff7a660c588
tree38551b638e3eba139e7478ac90c5117233fc0e42
parentc27e0b7e8c87db872bf3fd7ceda169ad725be33c
Add context menu (long press) on items
in my tag list so users can delete them.

Change-Id: I9e2b565511f6f5c2d899db1c303c930ee9852819
res/menu/my_tag_list_context_menu.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
res/values/strings.xml
src/com/android/apps/tag/MyTagList.java
src/com/android/apps/tag/provider/TagProvider.java