Create the tag canon. It fires tags.
authorJeff Hamilton <jham@android.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:53:34 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
committerJeff Hamilton <jham@android.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 21:10:54 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
commit22c803adaa028bbb7d8d1f9a1f4134de5b2f3c17
treef5982717f67e612aeda3bbf53e5f0892a1fbe4df
parent8dd68417526785dd82f054bcf3f4763e19d35142
Create the tag canon. It fires tags.

Change-Id: I52a256a2f71e797c9a7f3d26cdd9388f21427474
canon/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
canon/AndroidManifest.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
canon/res/drawable-hdpi/ic_launcher_nfc.png [new file with mode: 0644]
canon/res/drawable-mdpi/ic_launcher_nfc.png [new file with mode: 0644]
canon/src/com/android/apps/tagcanon/TagCanon.java [new file with mode: 0644]