apps/Phone: Support for CDMA caller name presentation (CNAP)
authorAbhishek Pillai <pillai@motorola.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 20:35:12 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
committerWink Saville <wink@google.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 07:08:29 +0000 (00:08 -0700)
commite2c9e16a099b6a120db0a589ad1959b8787b9f9b
treeae55bc5a125322b6a872386719cd3cde96aa096a
parent0fb2b4b8eff811fd3243aefdf536e7ba2b10f4e9
apps/Phone: Support for CDMA caller name presentation (CNAP)

Phone app changes to support the network mechanism used in CDMA
to send caller name information from the network during call setup.
src/com/android/phone/CallCard.java
src/com/android/phone/CallNotifier.java
src/com/android/phone/PhoneUtils.java