Fix NPE in CallCard.onQueryComplete (bug 1980378).
authorDavid Brown <dab@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 18:28:31 +0000 (11:28 -0700)
committerDavid Brown <dab@google.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 23:30:47 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
commite066d6979acb39dbc0ba79ecc10bc12e84a15195
treed9c1b2893938b27a9b7f96c1dc39d64e3ce62446
parent4e41cdf8b65434a324f3e83be1095689ddabd153
Fix NPE in CallCard.onQueryComplete (bug 1980378).

Apparently in some (very rare) cases it's possible for a Call to have no
connections by the time we try to update the CallCard.

I was never able to reproduce this, but I can at least fix
CallCard.onQueryComplete() to gracefully handle a null connection.

TESTED: lots of incoming and outgoing calls; confirmed no crashes, and
        that the info on the CallCard is still correct.
src/com/android/phone/CallCard.java