Fix muting/notification issues on 3w/cw calls.
authorPaul Berman <paul.berman@motorola.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 23:22:20 +0000 (19:22 -0400)
committerWink Saville <wink@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 22:52:54 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
commitc9eddc4caa45b1e39b964a60c4edab9ae6f689cf
treec1c21a3f9f701d5eede7ea850970329ca1e0629a
parent23150fec6d2fc145ffac5e8d9a156cd6cb3a21cf
Fix muting/notification issues on 3w/cw calls.

During various scenarios of making/receiving 3w/cw calls, the mute state
was not getting updated correctly, ex: being muted on a first call would still be
muted after receiving the second (cw) call which is incorrect.

Also resolved issue where missing an incoming cw call and trying to show
the notification in NotificationMgr would throw an exception.
src/com/android/phone/CallNotifier.java
src/com/android/phone/InCallScreen.java
src/com/android/phone/PhoneUtils.java