Two additional parameters for sendBurstDtmf.
authorjsh <jsh@google.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 22:46:32 +0000 (15:46 -0700)
committerjsh <jsh@google.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 22:52:29 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
commit56a783bb160a377a5edb6617ca5bfbe9927ef7de
treeefa530b2cbe931d50c254d05025e0c83f8306943
parent591850a19178d478f412ecd17d4d13ac1a53d81c
Two additional parameters for sendBurstDtmf.

ON length and OFF length.
src/com/android/phone/DTMFTwelveKeyDialer.java