findbugs fixit: misc cleanup in CallCard.java:
authorDavid Brown <dab@google.com>
Thu, 14 May 2009 21:43:28 +0000 (14:43 -0700)
committerDavid Brown <dab@google.com>
Thu, 14 May 2009 21:44:25 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
commit4359358c4f430cbb986a5e7640ec506f08f1e332
tree7d32d0cb4dc059771c73fd0bc9f97e39c269c7b9
parentd2589d68f9556ff42ec572072b95dbc5a6a7ba4c
findbugs fixit: misc cleanup in CallCard.java:

  - remove an unused variation of updateDisplayForPerson()
  - fix potential NPE when calling Connection.getNumberPresentation()
  - remove an unused member variable
  - remove a couple of unused local variables
src/com/android/phone/CallCard.java