Use Call.isGeneric() in the CallCard.
authorDavid Brown <dab@google.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 23:45:59 +0000 (16:45 -0700)
committerDavid Brown <dab@google.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 00:18:48 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
commit304f1d21f75832021d64e424bd5600a4d3e3c706
tree2255d70c38328c4d4835b1e2470561d4a3be60c3
parentb15bef0ddcb4f744dff92013a9b596f2fcc2a008
Use Call.isGeneric() in the CallCard.

Followup to Change 3283: enable the call to isGeneric() now that it exists
in the telephony layer.
src/com/android/phone/CallCard.java