Do not establish audio until HFP service level connection is established.
authorNick Pelly <npelly@google.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 23:28:07 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
committerNick Pelly <npelly@google.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 23:30:59 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
commit0966f42d45611b961635c8d23fc4a4df0f5e29c4
tree4cb11eef028677d93670ae9174dfbbe60805ee4f
parent5b269ecd49279c3c4f85f55fa4fd4baa88e3a54b
Do not establish audio until HFP service level connection is established.

This was causing compatability issues with some headsets such as Jabra 8040,
Plantronics 855, and Nokia 103 when connecting while in-call.
src/com/android/phone/BluetoothHandsfree.java