FIX 1914930 -- Bad state of Emergency Dialer after orientation change.
authorDavid Brown <dab@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 19:40:17 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
committerDavid Brown <dab@google.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 22:29:40 +0000 (15:29 -0700)
commit0740faa9c36fd1d810226d7f83edeb9e6d893c9d
tree06203af4863cc163e40fe5d14ea401f6825018e9
parent5b269ecd49279c3c4f85f55fa4fd4baa88e3a54b
FIX 1914930 --  Bad state of Emergency Dialer after orientation change.

The fix: EmergencyDialer should set android:screenOrientation="nosensor"
just like the regular dialer.
AndroidManifest.xml
src/com/android/phone/EmergencyDialer.java