Speed up calendar by caching various resources
authorMichael Chan <mchan@android.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 23:12:59 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
committerMichael Chan <mchan@android.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 18:48:23 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
commitd06a1bf1cf81b818b3e3dc0f81b7cb07382425f2
tree4bbb93a1f58772076c785f1fc084b180f5887a89
parent6e6359e40ff8fbf3f8e87747df0606b384f4a419
Speed up calendar by caching various resources

Speed up Calendar by caching strings and color
src/com/android/calendar/AgendaAdapter.java
src/com/android/calendar/CalendarView.java