Flatten the Agenda view hierarchy down to one level deep. b/1791496
authorMichael Chan <mchan@android.com>
Mon, 4 May 2009 23:15:40 +0000 (16:15 -0700)
committerMichael Chan <mchan@android.com>
Tue, 5 May 2009 01:54:32 +0000 (18:54 -0700)
commitb3866cbd69a2688d0cb165f18f133e73f0243c8e
treecf0f8629ec879c00e72f7274a9fc0caab0019543
parent405626ac892f2ceee19ba1a6ff696287641ef171
Flatten the Agenda view hierarchy down to one level deep. b/1791496
res/layout/agenda_item.xml
src/com/android/calendar/AgendaAdapter.java
src/com/android/calendar/AgendaItemView.java [new file with mode: 0644]