Update Portuguese translations.
authorEric Fischer <enf@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 22:09:00 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
committerEric Fischer <enf@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 22:10:22 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
commita1191a8ffcadac4d32839d6ba9a6f2ce24548193
treec99779dcfb29ebce92e7ea06567c2a4ebb30f81e
parent82c247e1bee504fae2025b2bf3111a660a15b541
Update Portuguese translations.
res/values-pt/arrays.xml
res/values-pt/strings.xml