Add host executable to try running an APF program against a packet.
authorPaul Jensen <pauljensen@google.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:48:40 +0000 (07:48 -0400)
committerPaul Jensen <pauljensen@google.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:54:24 +0000 (08:54 -0400)
commitf9491fa2795120de428ffcea3a113616b63644f3
tree9cf62cce29f939d017a8c6c376084509658c8e64
parentae7070075ebcbc8e262bc8897616f4b671e38d46
Add host executable to try running an APF program against a packet.

This program is just for debugging purposes and isn't shipped.

Bug: 30138831
Change-Id: I8b943c1333db4addb729830f7e15e32653fe7ca4
Android.mk
apf_run.c [new file with mode: 0644]